Reviews

 

CBD Capsules

View Products

 

Zero THC Tinctures

View Products

 

Full Spectrum CBD Tinctures

View Products

 

CBD Vape
Liquid

View Products

 

Concentrated
Extract

View Products

 

Salvation
Balm Creams

View Products

Juan C
12/08/2019

Best taste and best results

Great Oil. Now bought another two and quality is very good. I like the report and QR code. fat delivery, good company.

Juan C
12/08/2019

Best taste and best results

Great Oil. Now bought another two and quality is very good. I like the report and QR code. fat delivery, good company.

Carlos
12/08/2019

I had this sent to Portugal arrived in two days

This is what I need so I can dose accurately. Brilliant product I recommend it to you.

Janney J
08/08/2019

Love the taste - great product

Fast delivery and great customer service. Will buy again.

Roody OD
08/08/2019

East to swallow and work a treat

I love these caps. Been taking for 6 weeks now and it's changed my whole life.

Dominic Rws
31/07/2019

Vape it like there is no tomorrow!

Best menthol flavoured cbd e-liquid in the market! 10 stars! 5 extra from my wife! :)

Annie Les
31/07/2019

My love!!!

Gone initially with the 100mg but this full spectrum oil is the one that I'm not changing now! Pure quality! And the price affordable!

Nicole
31/07/2019

Strong and Effective!

Reasonable price for 3000mg of cbd. Seems that it's working for me. Strong and effective!

Tony Marquez
31/07/2019

Start with this capsules!

Found the 25mg capsules a great cbd product to start with. Though I will move on the 50mg soon! Thanks

Mr H. Whitfield
27/07/2019

Anxiety and depression

Not the cheapest - but you get what you pay for. This is the real deal. Tried other brands without much effect. This helped me through exams whilst coping with awful family problems which almost brought me to my knees. Buy it - I swear by it.

Dolly42
27/07/2019

Painful Joints

I use this to rub onto my painful knees and thumbs joints about twice a day - it gives me great relief. Only need to use a small amount and a jar of it lasts weeks. I recommend this to anyone with similar aching joint problems. I can even manage a comfortable round of golf for the first time in an age.

L C
25/07/2019

Excellent

Amazing difference in my joints after 4 weeks , recommend to anyone who played sport and suffers like me in older years . Great solution .

Daryl Grant
25/07/2019

I've had a massive improvement

One massive improvement I've had since I started taking these from Completely Naturoil is my quality of sleep, working night shifts really does mess with my sleep cycle and these have been amazing

Daryl Grant
25/07/2019

I'm super impressed

So I finally decided to try supplementing cbd after hearing so much good things about it, and after a few days using Completely Naturoil's products I'm super impressed. Completely Naturoil's relief balm contains natural anti-inflammatory ingredients that compliment the whopping 500mg of CBD in this amazing balm, really helps with recovery after hard mma sessions

Richard Hough
25/07/2019

Great product

Great product, great price, fast delivery.

Loz Fowkes
25/07/2019

Vape oil is ace

Vape oil is ace, great taste n does the job. Was sceptical about it all but would recommend to anybody with anxiety issues.

Kelly Earl
25/07/2019

Excellent quality products

Excellent service and excellent quality products. Highly recommend 5 out of 5!

Gemma Dorney
25/07/2019

Feel so much better

Brought for back pain but ended up helping lots with anxiety too feel so much better and clearer in the mind

Derick Nimmo
25/07/2019

Marvellous stuff

Marvellous stuff after trying it out after suffering with arthritis for many years I cant believe the difference I feel ten years younger,I can well recommend these oils

Derick Nimmo
25/07/2019

Marvellous stuff

Marvellous stuff after trying it out after suffering with arthritis for many years I cant believe the difference I feel ten years younger,I can well recommend these oils

James M
23/07/2019

Best tasting product I have tasted

This shit works!!!!!

Chris
23/07/2019

Amazing results

After having some good results from the vapes that are available, I tried the more ‘potent’ oil. I really have had some fantastic results from that. My anxiety has had to take a back seat and my confidence has took over. It’s been an enormous help towards my ability to sleep, as I’m much more relaxed and genuinely happy. 10/10.

Jimmy Vaper
23/07/2019

My favourite CBD Vape Liquid

The flavour is just awesome. I started vaping the 100mg to check how it goes. Great product!

Lou
16/07/2019

Great taste!

I originally purchased the 100mg for my mother who suffers a lot with arthritis and knee problems which effects her mobility on some days. She was over the moon with the results from this so decided to try the 300mg which she has found so helpful. She has definitely been more active since using and has helped her manage her pain a bit better. Can't stress how well this has worked and would encourage anyone to give it a go too.

Lou
16/07/2019

Great taste!

This flavour mixes perfectly with the Heisenberg flavour I already use. Have been using for a few weeks now and have noticed that it helps with my (sorry we cannot display this health claim). Great service and speedy delivery, would highly recommend!

John Storm
05/07/2019

Amazing Product

From 1 to 10 I would honestly give it a 10! Real value for money and I can tell that it helps me! Thank you!

George Alby
23/06/2019

Best CBD Capsules out there

It's been 3 weeks now that I have been using the 50mg capsules. They have changed my nights for the better. Try them for yourself! Congratulations Completely Naturoil.

Joanne Bennet
13/06/2019

Smells fabulous

Best cream Ive tried. It works. Great on the skin and smells wonderful. A really high quality cream with lots of thought in it. Try it. Thank you

Anna Jones
13/06/2019

You will not find a better Full Spectrum Oil

Bst value on the market. I can't see how they can offer such a high quality product so much cheaper than the others but they do. The metered dose is fab and its a true full spectrum. Ive tried just about all of them but i am now sticking to this.

John dunmore
13/06/2019

Best Capsules on the market

Used these for six months now. One a day. Started on the 50mg but I now use them only when i am bad. the 25mg do me just fine. Reliable supplier who packages well and send out fast. Lab reports are always spot on and customer service is great.

Mr H Johnson
18/05/2019

5 STARS: The only geniune Full Spectrum Capsule I can find

This is an excellent product. I have been using these capsules for three weeks now. I have tried countless other brands but they are not actually full spectrum. So much rubbish out there. You get what you pay for. Great product that I recommend.

Charlie Log
17/05/2019

Buy it NOW!

This CBD vape e-liquid is just amazing. Start by trying this flavour first in my opinion. :)

Lucky Star
04/05/2019

Reports for the quantity

Nice touch of flavour. Haven’t found something comparable to these vape e-liquids so far. Solid product with reports for the quantity. Congrats.

Peter Neils
04/05/2019

Highly recommend it!

I knew that inhaling CBD is the most effective way. Adding on top of that the menthol flavour just skyrockets it. Favourite product. Highly recommend it!

Avenger28
04/05/2019

Real value for money!

Value for money. Have tried all of the flavours sold here and Menthol is my favourite. Soon to try the 300 mg as well. No cigarette for over 3 weeks now.

Geekyboy
02/05/2019

Support plus Quality!

I emailed them and the response was blazing fast. I then purchased the full spectrum 100mg CBD and I have to say this tincture rocks. Low quantity of CBD so great to start with.

Laura Tind
02/05/2019

I recommend these capsules!

The brand was recommended by a friend of mine. Not an expert to give a comprehensive review but definitely recommend those capsules.

Paul NCL
02/05/2019

Lab report online? WOW!

Clean product. Fast shipping and lab reports. That qr code that you can scan? It’s why I trust this product.

icebird
30/04/2019

Good price, fast and FREE shipping

Good price, fast and FREE shipping. First time using CBD and 25mg seems to be working for me. Using them before sleep mainly.

Liam Garm
30/04/2019

Found what I needed. 5/5 stars product

Been using the full spectrum oil for a couple of months now. Various things changed on my everyday life. In a positive direction. Found what I needed.

Peter Jake
30/04/2019

Zero THC + Lab Report

I am a bit sceptical about the full spectrum tinctures but I know it’s just me. So I prefer the zero thc products so far. Thank you for providing a lab report as well.

JonathanUk
25/04/2019

Difference in the details

I did quite a lot of research on facebook groups about CBD. What attracted me to buy this product was the availability of its lab report through a qr code. It’s definitely a plus that you cannot find in other brands.

Sofia L84
25/04/2019

Give it a try!

Give it a try. That’s my review. You can thank me later. :)

Jimmy Mort
25/04/2019

Changed a bad habit

I used to smoke CBD flowers but replaced the habit as soon as I got this pen in my hands. 18% of CBD and no nicotine definitely is the way to move forward for me. Completely thank you!

Major Mouse
24/04/2019

Best flavour of the three but they're all great

High quality e-liquid produces a great vape and the CBD is cool as mustard

Athos P
24/04/2019

Best flavour I love it

Great liquid. No mess and mixes with anything. tastes great my new number 1.

Peter S
24/04/2019

Quite simply the best tasting CBd product I have tried and i have used some stinkers.

Tastes great. QR code works and is reassuring. I bought cheaper in the past but no results. This is the real deal. 10 out of 10. Fast delivery too.

John corbet
24/04/2019

Having a metered dose is a lifesaver. No messing about 37.5mg exactly when i want it.

This is the best concentrated oil I've tried. The improvements are massive and I feel 20 years younger. Can't make medical references I know but I can tell you it works. I think full spectrum is the best suited for me with a little THC and some CBDa thrown in. would highly recommend.

Jamie Westwood
16/04/2019

Excellent product. Ive used others that taste crap but this rocks

Good high strength tincture that hits the spot for me. I feel so much better. A bottle lasts me three weeks and I save on the crap I was taking before. Definitely recommend.

Alexandra
12/04/2019

Very nice

Very good in moisturizing skin.. I use it mostly at night. Thank you!!!

James69
08/04/2019

Jewel in my gym bag

I use the balm after excessive training. This is a jewel in my gym bag. Grab it!

VaperX
08/04/2019

10/10

I love strawberry. I love lime. I love CBD. Here we are! Amazing product! Thanks!

Nick45
08/04/2019

Just try it!

The only thing I can say is that I love your products! My review is amended when I try to mention the benefits. Just try it! - From the Completely Naturoil team: 'we are sorry we keep amending your review but we cannot have any medicinal claims on the site. So pleased you enjoy the product and thank you for taking the time to review us'

Stephan1985
08/04/2019

Just top! Highly recommend it!

An always with me CBD e-liquid that I can mix with my own. Great flavour. Just top! Highly recommend it.

Mary S
08/04/2019

Follow this brand!

I am new to CBD so thought of starting as low as possible in regards to CBD quantity. Really satisfied and I think I'll move on to the next level following this brand.

John Nak
08/04/2019

Top Quality + Transparency

I personally chose this products because of it's zero THC. Top quality I have to say. I was really amazed from seeing the lab report through a QR code. Pioneers.

Emma
26/02/2019

Highly Recommend!

I have been using these capsules now for 2 weeks and since taking them I have found that my sleep has improved massively. I don’t know if it’s related but I’m feeling really well. I no longer wake up several times a night and wake up feeling so much better in the morning! I would highly recommend for anyone to add this to their supplements. Fantastic product! Note from Completely Naturoil Thank you for your review. We have had to remove references to specific medical claims as neither we nor our customers can make those on our site. This is to ensure compliance with the MHRA.

ozoli
22/02/2019

Hemp Oil Salve

This Hemp Oil Salve is having a beneficial effect after only one weeks usage. I only apply it once a day and use the tiniest amount. I would recommend this to anyone. Note from Completely Naturoil Thank you for your review. We have had to remove references to specific medical claims as neither we nor our customers can make those on our site. This is to ensure compliance with the MHRA.

BerryS
21/02/2019

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Vaping just got what it needed! Some high quality cbd mixable with everyday vape liquids! Nice Strawberry and Lime touch in the flavour. Love it!

Pinkman
21/02/2019

Awesome product

Tasteful with a real effect! Seems I just found a high quality cbd and will stick to that! I love the name Completely Blue as well. Great product Completely Naturoil! Thanks!

Kelly
21/02/2019

Flavourfull

Flavour of freshness in just 10ml. It fits nice with most of vape liquids I used so far. No extra money for disposable cbd vaping pens anymore! Completely Menthol FTW! Highly recommend it!

Tracey
21/02/2019

That's what I was looking for

That Completely Strawberry and Lime flavour is one of the best I ever vaped! And the most important is that I can now just mix cbd with my ordinary vape liquids. Thank you Completely Naturoil. Satisfaction level 100%!

Nigel S
21/02/2019

Don't bother with the 100's unless you're a starter go for the 300mg

Great liquid no mess no issues and top taste. Hell of a cloud and proper energising effect. Not for use before bed but that might just be me. A few blasts in the morning and I felt great for the day. Love it

Robbo
21/02/2019

Great smooth vape and the wellness buzz I was expecting

Great flavour and a high quality vape. better than a lot of the stuff that costs more. arrived the next day. What can I say - just ordered a batch.

steve
01/02/2019

Excellent

10 out of 10

GMan
18/01/2019

100% Satisfied

I no longer need to buy each time a vaping pen.

Load More
 

CBD Capsules

View Products

 

Zero THC Tinctures

View Products

 

Full Spectrum CBD Tinctures

View Products

 

CBD Vape
Liquid

View Products

 

Concentrated
Extract

View Products

 

Salvation
Balm Creams

View Products

Slava Yurthev Copyright